pro

Googa Dates for 2023 & 2024

CLASS DEPART FAMILY DAY & RETURN
YEAR 9 ORION ROTHWELL
Monday 6 November 2023
8:30am for 9:00am
Saturday 2 December 2023
YEAR 10 ANTARES ROTHWELL
Monday 22 January 2024
8:30am for 9:00am
Saturday 17 February 2024
YEAR 10 PHOENIX ROTHWELL
Monday 19 February 2024
8:30am for 9:00am
Saturday 16 March 2024
YEAR 10 ANTARES & PEGASUS CABOOLTURE
Monday 18 March 2024
8:30am for 9:00am
Saturday 13 April 2024
YEAR 10 ORION & PHOENIX CABOOLTURE
Monday 15 April 2024
8:30am for 9:00am
Saturday 11 May 2024

All groups are to assemble at their respective campus' 45 minutes before departure.